Hide-n-…Lost?

March 25, 2012 at 8:40 pm 2 comments

I recently posted a draft of a memoir I have been creating. My draft is included on my Writings page of my blog. Over the past week, I have been tweaking bits and pieces, as well as finishing my memoir. I had a fun time writing this, once I was actually able to really remember what happened! Once I got my juices flowing, I was flooded with memories of this day, so it was really exciting to put into a story that I can share with others. Without further ado, here is my final memoir.

Hide-n-…Lost? (A Memoir)

I am also creating a digital story of my memoir, so once I finish that, I will include the link here! In a recent post, I included the draft of this digital story, so you click on the link for the post and see if for yourself! (Here is the link for the actual digital draft if you would like to go straight there and bypass the post!)

As promised, here is my final digital story of my memoir. Enjoy!! 😀

Entry filed under: Posts. Tags: .

continuing to grow A reflection on a reflection

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. A reflection on a reflection « Alex Blose  |  March 26, 2012 at 12:52 pm

    […] All of the links for this memoir activity (the drafts for both the memoir and the digital story) as well as the final memoir and final digital story can be found in this post here. […]

    Reply
  • 2. lcevering  |  March 31, 2012 at 3:42 pm

    I’m sure you two gave your mother quite a scare! I think you captured the “bored voice” of a young child just trying to have a little fun well. Today, when kids go missing in a store, it really does set off panic buttons given how many children are abducted. But stores do have great hiding places…I see kids who hide in clothes racks from their parents all the time. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


March 2012
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other subscribers

Goodreads